Day 93

Alrighty, back on schedule.

Of course, I’m behind on work stuff, but here I am making time for God. You know, late. Because I’m such a good minister.


Leviticus 3

Lambs and goats and whatever else! And now they get specific; apparently you have to be a biologist to be a priest:

“the two kidneys and the fat that is on them by the flanks, and the fatty lobe attached to the liver above the kidneys, he shall remove.”

— Leviticus 3:4, 10, and 15

Seriously, that quote appears three times over. Apparently you save the best parts for God. I don’t know.

Well, I’m going to bed everyone. I’m tired and it’s late. I have much work ahead of me.

Good night, everyone.

Peace be upon you.

Leave a Reply

