Day 66

Exodus 16

Manna from heaven! I was going to make some comment about the Israelites being terrible about obeying God, but then I remembered that we all fall short of His expectations and wishes for us. So I guess I’m no better!

That’s all I really have to say about that.

To the Mountains

I’m leaving for the mountains for almost a week as of today. This post was supposed to go up yesterday, so whatever. The point is that I won’t be posting for a week.

I’ll still be reading and writing, but it’ll be in a journal. I’ll either transcribe it or just scan the pages when I get back.

I love you all. Be good to one another.

“And let us consider one another in order to stir up love and good works, not forsaking the assembling of ourselves together…”

— Hebrews 10:24-25, NKJV

Peace be upon you.

Leave a Reply

